Here’s one for fans of looter shooters. Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is set to release for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC on March 25, 2022 (see it at Amazon). A spinoff of the Borderlands series, this game drops you in what’s essentially a tabletop role-playing game. It lets you dispatch enemies using magic, swords, and guns on your way to collecting all the best loot. You can play solo or with friends.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands comes in a handful of editions, which can be a little confusing. Below, we have all the info you need to sort through the thicket of who should get which edition for which console and what comes in each one. Read on for the goods.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland – Standard Edition


Xbox One


The standard edition covers the PC version of the game, plus the previous-gen consoles.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland – Next Level Edition


Xbox Series X|S / Xbox One

The Next Level edition is what they’re calling the one for PS5 and Xbox Series X|S. It’s worth noting that the Xbox version of this edition is also compatible with Xbox One.

This edition comes with the game, plus the Dragon Lord Pack bonus content. At the time of this writing, 2K has not detailed what is included in the pack.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland – Chaotic Great Edition



Xbox Series X|S / Xbox One


The Chaotic Great edition comes with the game, plus the Dragon Lord Pack bonus content and the Season Pass. The Season Pass gets you the Butt Stallion Pack and 4 post-launch content drops.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Treasure Trove (Game Not Included)

GameStop has an exclusive treasure trove to accompany the game. Note that it does not include the game itself. The game is sold separately. Now that we’re clear on that, the treasure trove comes with the following items:

  • Butt Stallion Plush
  • Illustrated Tarot Cards
  • Standalone Bunkers & Badasses Module
  • Enamel Companion Pins
  • Butt Stallion’s Castle Papercraft Booklet
  • Cloth Wonderlands Map

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland Preorder Bonus

Preorder the game before March 24, 2022, and you’ll receive the Golden Hero Armor Pack. It includes two golden armor themes that can be applied to any armor set.

Additionally, anyone can go to the game’s official website to claim the Town Crier Pack. It does require you to have a Shift account and a 2K account, and to subscribe to a newsletter.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland Trailer

Other Preorder Guides

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here