WizKids is hosting a Dungeons & Dragons Paint Night livestream on May 7, 2021 that will allow artists of all levels to paint a Red Slaad mini together, either at your local community game store or from the comfort of your own home.

IGN is carrying the stream and, as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you’ll need to know about registering, purchasing the kit, and participating in the event.

WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit Livestream Start Time

The WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit livestream will start on Friday, May 7 at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST. If you’re tuning in from Australia, that translates to Saturday, May 8 at 8am AEST.

Where to Watch the WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit Livestream

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit livestream, we’ll be hosting the stream here and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the livestream:

How to Participate In the WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit Livestream

You can search for participating retailers by searching the WizKids Info Network (WIN). You can then contact them and let them know you’d like to join the event and purchase one of the D&D Nolzur’s Marvelous Miniatures: Red Slaad figures to join in on the fun.

As you are painting your Red Slaad figure, you are encouraged to share your progress with #WKPaintParty, where you can also see other painters’ progress from around the world.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2021/03/29/dungeons-dragons-tiamat-premium-miniature-render-preview”]

What to Expect From the WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit Livestream

The WizKids Dungeons & Dragons Red Slaad Paint Night Kit Livestream will be hosted by The Crafting Muse’s Vee Mus’e and Dragon Talk’s Shelly Mazzanoble and Greg Tito, and they will lead the community as all participants work to paint their own miniature and share their progress!

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here